And it's been awhile
Since I first saw you
And it's been awhile
Since I could stand on my own two feet again
And it's been awhile
Since I could call you
haha i'm not even listening to that song right now, i just thought that would be a good start haha.
But no really it has been a while since i have done anything on here and i thought it is time to do some ranting haha,
So lets see the last thing i wrote about was how my life sucked so much cause i got a ps4 and my tv decided to stop working haha and that i was listening to dir en grey again. well i am still listening to dir en grey hell i am actually listening to them right now.
But since then thing i guess have gotten better? i mean there really still the same i guess although i did finally get my tv back and i can play games i even started doing lets plays but then i got bored of them or really i wasnt feeling them cause i guess i was depressed or something? but i stopped doing those for a while, i might start back up soon? I dont know?
I am working a long term spot right now which is nice since i will have a steady income coming instead hoping from place to place and not sure if i can get a job haha.
Lets see now work is ok i guess its pretty easy and the school i am working at is pretty fucking small, and the best part about it is they have a gym in there school (which is weird cause its a elementary school and i didnt know they had those for little kids?)
So i try to finish my job as fast as i can and hit that up i usually get anywhere between 30 to a hour which is nice hey its better then nothing at all right haha.
Now here is mostly what i wanted to write about but i thought i would throw all the other shit out there first. So since no one really knows me if anyone even reads this, to date i have never had a girlfriend, and i have never been on a actual date. I mean that is pretty sad right im gonna be 31 and i have never had either one of those. Now i have had flings but i dont consider those anything like dating or a relationship cause those were different thing its not like any of the flings i have ever had meant anything it was just getting urges out or whatnot. so i still consider it that i have never been on a date or anything haha. but anyways now that i have gotten completly side tracked.
At work there is this girl/woman? i only put it that way cause i dont know how old she is. i mean she is over 18 for sure i know that but im getting old so i dont know were that falls under if she is like 23 and under she is pretty much still a girl and over that she might be a woman haha, hell i am 30 and i dont consider myself a man i am just a boy in a fat mans body haha.
So anyways back on this woman haha. she is super cute and its weird cause i mean i will fawn over these girls and dont expect them to bat a eye at me but this girl it started like that well the first day i saw her haha and that lasted like a hour? i was doing something (side note let me explain the school i am working at does not have air conditioning right now and so thats kid of why i said something well you will see) and i happened to be cleaning the room next to were she was working and it was hot as shit, and as i was walking out the room i saw her swipe sweat away and mind you for the last hour we had past by and not so much as said anything. like she probably didnt know i existed haha but i said one thing which was "hot" and she was like oh god yes, which that started a short conversation about the ac problem there haha. well finished that and was like have a good day you know. i also didnt be like oh hey blah blah i think your hot or whatever like some kids these days who just blurt shit out haha.
Anyways so 2 days go by and i see her again and i was like oh look its her, my first reaction was eh she wont acknowledge me im nobody (if you dont know me, i do have a self esteem issue which is i hate myself pretty much and think everyone else does to haha) so she happens to glance over or something maybe she felt me looking at her and as i see you turn her head she had the biggest fucking smile i have ever seen and she waved i was like what the fuck? I waved dont get me fucked up im not that much of a asshole. So yeah the next time i saw her was like the next day she was in the office around a ton of people and i was doing my janitorial duties and i happen to look up or around the area she was which by the way there is a window and other shit i see her and she smiled big again and she gave a cute little wave which i waved again but as i got out of view i was laughing cause she did this and there is like 5 people around her so it had to be a bit akward? or maybe im just to shy.
So yeah as you can see this has happened for the last 2 weeks. now i am just wondering is the smile and her being nice a flirtation towards me? or am i reading into it to much cause i was truthfully not thinking anything about it at all until today. cause it happened like usual she saw me and smiled and well i smiled and waved back, what happens next was the other janitor saw this and gave me a look like oh nice he didnt say nothing but i could read it in his face and his little smirk he made towards me plus he happened to look back at her and nodded at me. so thats why all of a sudden i started thinking is this some sort of shy flirting or what? i am not good with any hints. im legit to stupid to notice haha.
But yeah so thats my rant i have no clue what is going on with that but at least i am working and making money, so maybe i can get a new car and i am getting to work out a bit so thats awesome too haha. well i hope if anyone read this you enjoyed hearing about my dumb boring life. take care and enjoy you day, month, year haha.
- Jon Bohn