Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Im having big purchase regrets

This is a problem i have all the time i don't know why maybe there is some type of mental disease i have but every time i make a purchase over $100 dollars i always end up having regrets on it even though i have saved money for it and wanted to get it. The item i am regretting right now is the purchase of the ps4/destiny bundle. Now truthfully i wasn't gonna buy the destiny game and i really only wanted the PlayStation but i said fuck it i might as well get this for one: all my friends are gonna have the game and 2 i finally get a ps4 haha plus it was all lumped in one price so i kind of wouldnt notice.
  But as always right after i bought it and put it together and start playing i start going did i make a bad decision? i mean i am not hurting for money i have a decent paying job when i work so i do have a income but i dont know i just always hate myself after it. Maybe there is a phobia or something about this and i have it i mean i have some weird phobias like if i am not buying a big thing like a tv or game system i cant buy only one thing its so weird i will go to the store and be like i need some toothpaste and as i go to the counter i am like i cant just buy this one thing so then i start frantically thinking is there something else i need? and most of the time i end up grabbing like a candy bar so i have 2 items. When i talk about it i realize it sounds dumb but for some reason i cant do it like i tried i went to the line got to the check out counter and at the last second i would grab something hell one time i bought whiskey cause i only had one thing haha........ actually i still have that whiskey its in the freezer right now. Its just so strange how i am when it comes to spending money on myself and if anyone knows me i have a ton of shit like my walls are full of DVDs, BluRay's, and games but yet every time i either hate myself or i cant just buy the one thing haha there has been so many times where i go for one DVD and left with 2-5 of them haha.
  Oh yeah so right now i am regretting the damn ps4 which i know in about a month i will be like i am so glad i bought this but I'm sure for now i will hate myself so much like seriously i am feeling super depressed right now cause of this that i barely played the damn thing it was just on or paused cause i just hate myself, and at the same time i am thinking about buying the elgato hd 60 capture card so i can record some ps4 and Xbox one gameplays for my lets play channel and i have been fighting myself for the last week saying i should get it, i shouldn't get it haha and it sucks. i wish i could be like fuck it and confidant in my choices in life but i really suck at life, i always second guess almost everything. So yeah that is my problem in life right now haha what a terrible problem but i thought i would share it to my blog that no one reads haha

- Jon Bohn

No comments:

Post a Comment